Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Belladonna / Anbara Salam.

Salam, Anbara,(author.).
Large Print Book Large Print Book ([2020])
Description: 501 pages (large print) ; 23 cm.
Publisher: [Waterville, Maine] : Wheeler Publishing, a part of Gale, a Cengage Company, [2020]
3 of 3 copies available at NOBLE (All Libraries).
1 of 1 copy available at Danvers. (Show preferred library)
0 current holds with 3 total copies.
Library Location Call Number Status Due Date
Danvers Adult Large Print Fiction (1st Floor) Large Print Fic / Salam (Text to Phone) Available -
Lynn Adult Large Print Fiction Large Print/ Fic/Salam (Text to Phone) Available -
Melrose New Books (Reference Room) Large Print Salam (Text to Phone) Available -

  • ISBN: 9781432881412
  • ISBN: 1432881418
  • Edition: Large print edition.
Summary:
"For readers of Elena Ferrante and Sally Rooney, a lush, coming-of-age novel set in 1950s Italy that ... Read More
Alternate Title: Bella donna
Citation: Salam, Anbara. "Belladonna." Waterville, Maine : Wheeler Publishing, a part of Gale, a Cengage Company, 2020.
 

Additional Resources